Tooele County

47 South Main

Tooele, UT  84074


Main Ph: (435) 843-3100



Tooele County Board of Health



What is the mission of the Board?

State Code 26A-1-109


Are Board members paid?

Board members are not paid.


Meeting Information

Meeting Location:
Tooele County Health Department, Conference Room #280



Three (3) years; (1/5 of members term to expire each year)


Board of Health Members

Linda McBeth, Chairperson
Tooele City Appointee
Term Expires: 12/31/2020

Devan Clevenger, Vice-Chair
Wendover Appointee
Term Expires: 12/31/19

Commissioner Myron Bateman
Tooele County Commission
Term Expires: 12/31/20

Tony Howes
Tooele County Appointee - Public Health & Environment
Term Expires: 12/31/2021

Kyle Memmott
Consultant (Teacher) - Youth Tooele County
Term Expires: 12/31/21

Mayor Bryan Johnson
Incorporated Municipalities
Term Expires: 12/31/18

Colleen Johnson
Consultant - Minorities
Tooele County Appointee
Term Expires: 12/31/19

Lynn Falkner, PA-C
Representing Medical Professionals
Term Expires: 12/31/19

Mayor, Brent Marshall
Grantsville City Representative
Term Expires: 12/31/18


Email: Contact the Board of Health



Tooele County | 47 South Main Street | Tooele, UT 84074 | Telephone: (435) 843-3100