Tooele County

47 South Main

Tooele, UT  84074


Main Ph: (435) 843-3100



Rush Valley Water Conservancy District


What is the mission of the Board?

Conserve, develop, and stabilize supplies of water for domestic, irrigation, power, manufacturing, municipal, recreational, and other beneficial uses; construct drainage works, etc.


Are Board members paid?

Board members are paid for expenses only.





Terms fixed by the Court. 1/3 serve for one year; 1/3 serves for two years and 1/3 serves for three years.


Rush Valley Water Conservancy Board Members

Kyle Russell, Director
Term Expires: 12/31/2019

Scott Pehrson, Director
Term Expires: 12/31/2017

Gary D. Ross, Director
Term Expires: 12/31/2020

Ronald Staley, Director
Term Expires: 12/31/2020

Darrell Johnson, Director
Term Expires: 12/31/2019



Email: Rush Valley Water Conservancy

If you would like to apply for this board, download the application here.



Tooele County | 47 South Main Street | Tooele, UT 84074 | Telephone: (435) 843-3100